Contact Us

Office Address 60 Koala Place
Capalaba QLD 4157
Telephone +61 (04)17 586 735
Email enquiries@coveyconsulting.com.au
ABN 38 050 482 301

Malaysian Office

Phone: +60 3 7783 2050
Email: enquiries@coveyconsulting.com.au

New Zealand Office

Phone: +64 21 707651
Email: enquiries@coveyconsulting.com.au

Individual Contact Details

Geoff Covey 0417 586 735 geoffcovey@coveyconsulting.com.au
Gerke Faber 0419 134 659 gerkefaber@coveyconsulting.com.au
Dennis Shore 0412 332 226 dennisshore@coveyconsulting.com.au
David Wood 0407 878 629 davidwood@coveyconsulting.com.au
Bruce Allender 0409 052 902 bruceallender@coveyconsulting.com.au
Kam (Charlie) Chan 0408 858 942 charliechan@coveyconsulting.com.au
Stephen Grist 0414 460 729 stephengrist@coveyconsulting.com.au
Alan Harvey 0413 412 146 alanharvey@coveyconsulting.com.au
Robin Johnson 0412 212 557 robinjohnson@coveyconsulting.com.au
Ross Patterson 0438 679 050 rosspatterson@coveyconsulting.com.au
Peter Brett 0408 422 566 pjb98422@bigpond.net.au
Roberto Miotti 0411 879 020 roberto@miotticonsulting.com
Norm Lasslett 0418 378 453 nlasslett@procex.com.au